Grand Cru Selections

Our Team

 

Max Goldberg

National Liaison

max@grandcruselections.com

Michael Nelson

Sales Manager

michael@grandcruselections.com

Jay Latham

National Sales

jay@grandcruselections.com

 

Bryan Garcia

Sales

b@grandcruselections.com

John Livingston

Sales

john@grandcruselections.com

 
 

Christian Wilbur

Operations

christian@grandcruselections.com

Julian Kasow

Operations

julian@grandcruselections.com