Grand Cru Selections

The Team

 
 
Max Goldberg Liu.jpg

Max Goldberg Liu

National Liaison

max@grandcruselections.com

Jay Latham.JPG

Jay Latham

National Sales

jay@grandcruselections.com

michael nelson.jpg

Michael Nelson

Sales Manager

michael@grandcruselections.com

 
Clare Shaheen.jpg
Bryan Garcia.jpg

Bryan Garcia

Sales

b@grandcruselections.com

john livingston.jpg

John Livingston

Sales

john@grandcruselections.com

 
 
Cameron Mills.JPG
facebook-avatar.jpg

Christian Wilbur

Operations

christian@grandcruselections.com

facebook-avatar.jpg

Julian Kasow

Operations

julian@grandcruselections.com